Get Involved

There are all sorts of ways to help out at CoreCon!

Artists’ Alley – We will accept applications to be a part of Artists’ Alley until March 1st, 2018. If you have any questions, please contact artistsalley@fargocorecon.org.

Fansuites – We will accept applications to run a Fansuite until February 1st, 2018. If you have any questions, please contact fansuites@fargocorecon.org.

Groups – Outside organizations, like local gaming or role-playing groups, can find their place by contact groups@fargocorecon.org.

Panels – The cutoff date to submit a panel is February 28th, 2018. If you have any questions, please contact panels@fargocorecon.org.

Sponsors – We will always accept sponsors! Please contact sponsors@fargocorecon.org if you’d like to sponsor an event at CoreCon.

Vendors – The cutoff date to submit an application for a vendor table is March 1st, 2018. Please contact vendors@fargocorecon.org with any questions.

Volunteers – If you want to help out at the convention, complete the form or contact volunteers@fargocorecon.org with questions.

Inner Core – Most importantly, if you want to join the team that meets throughout the year to organize the convention, please email consuls@fargocorecon.org or complete the form.

 

Comments are closed